Player Recognitions (London Badgers)

PrintPlayer Recognitions

OBA Team of the Year: Midget Badgers 1997, 2001, 2009

OBA Youth Player of the Year: Trevor Barton 2004, Carson Lumley 2017

OBA Senior Player of the Year: Chris Robinson 2001, Jamie Romak 2002, Ryan Zimmer 2009, Byron Reichstein 2011,
                                                  Matt Smith 2012

OBA Coach of the Year: Mike Lumley 2001, 2011
View AllOur Sponsors
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Follow London Badgers on Twitter
- and -
Visit London Badgers on Facebook
- and -
Follow London Badgers on Instagram
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from on Tuesday, July 27, 2021 at 9:19 AM