NCAA D1 (London Badgers)

PrintNCAA D1

London Badgers Baseball Alumni - NCAA Signings

Since 1994, the London Badgers Baseball Association has been developing players with the goal of their play being developed to the next level. Every player within the Badgers program is called upon to play with discipline, enthusiasm and the focus of developing their skills personally and for their team. Some players strive to play professional baseball and in doing so create the opportunity to continue their education by receiving scholarships recognizing their ability in the sport of baseball. 

The following is a list of Badger Alumni who have received baseball scholarships at US NCAA Division 1,2 or 3 Schools. 

Congratulations to each player!

Mike Ambrose (SS/P) UNC-Charlotte, NC D1

Mike Ambrose (INF/RHP) Oklahoma State University, OK D1 

Kevin Annett (SS) Oakland University, CA D1 

Craig Bate (LHP) Eastern Michigan University, MI D1

Rushil Bhat (RHP) Central Michigan University, MI D1

Brian Blackburn (C) Eastern Michigan University, MI D1 

John Boom (OF) University of Buffalo, NY D1

Phil Carey (SS) Winthrop University, SC D1

Phil Carey (SS) Texas A&M, TX D1  

Jon Fitzsimmons (RHP) Canisius College, NY D1  

Mike Galloway (C/IF) Central Michigan , MI D1

Craig Gillett (LHP) Youngstown State University D1 

Sean Grimes (LHP) Eastern Michigan University, MI D1

Bryan Howcroft (C) Kent State University, OH D1 

Logan Knight (RHP) North Dakota State University, ND D1

Mike Kukolj (RHP) Butler University, IN D1

Jeff Loveys (RHP) University of Buffalo, NY D1

Carson Lumley (RHP) Bowling Green State University, OH D1

Jason Mandryk (RHP) East Carolina University, NC D1 

Matt McCormick (RHP) Eastern Michigan University, MI D1

Brad McElroy (OF) University of Charlotte, NC D1

Sean Peat (RHP) Ohio State University, OH D1 

Andrew Reed (2B) Northern Alabama University, AB D1 

Byron Reichstein (CF) West Virginia University, WV D1

Chris Robinson (C/IF) University of Illinois, IL D1 

Jamie Romak (IF) University of South Alabama, AL D1

Andrew Savage (C) Pepperdine University CA, D1

Matt Skirving (C) Eastern Michigan University, MI D1 

Adam Stern (OF) University of Nebraska, NE D1

Will Stewardson (RHP) Eastern Michigan University, MI D1

Jordan Tiegs (RHP) College of Charlston, D1 

Kevin Virtue (OF) SW Texas University, TX D1

Jared Wolf (OF) Western Illinois University, IL D1